Team

Management

Our management team continues to build toward the future, supporting our suppliers, our business partners and the community.

D. Dean WilliamsExecutive Vice President, GMdeanw@martignetti.com
Chris ConradVice President Saleschrisc@martignetti.com
George WoodsControllergeorgew@martignetti.com
Andrea MarquisAsst Vice President Salesandream@martignetti.com
Laura HachezChain and Club Mgrlaurah@martignetti.com
Patrick MurphySpirits Directorpatrickm@martignetti.com
Michelle BouchardOn Premise Manager NNEmabouchard@martignetti.com

Sales

Our sales team works tirelessly to ensure that the very best product to fit your needs is readily available to you.

Aaron MasseCoast Salesaaronm@martignetti.com
Adam WilliamsSouth Sales Team Leaderadamw@martignetti.com
Andrew CarboneOff Premise North Country and Lakesandrewc@martignetti.com
Ashley CaseySalesashleyc@martignetti.com
Barry ScannelSouth Salesbarrys@martignetti.com
Charles NormandinGrocery Store Sales Specialistcharlesn@martignetti.com
Clint GarrettSalesclintg@martignetti.com
Colin GogginOn Premise North Country and Lakescoling@martignetti.com
Craig PierceFine Wine Portfolio Managercraigp@martignetti.com
Emily QuiliciMerchandiseremilyq@martignetti.com
Jean OsborneSales Admin and Supplier Analysisjeano@martignetti.com
Kevin ClarkeMaine Sales Southkevinc@martignetti.com
Kitty MalloyFine Wine Specialist, Coastkittym@martignetti.com
Kristen Van HornStrategic Accounts Specialistkristenvh@martignetti.com
Lauryn WheelerMerchandiserlwheeler@martignetti.com
Matt PoquetteVermont Spirits Managermattp@martignetti.com
Mike SmallMaine Sales Northmikes@martignetti.com
Norm LesmerisesMerchandisernorml@martignetti.com
Rob KarstedtFine Wine and Spirit Specialistrobk@martignetti.com
Sean GerrishSouth Merchandiserseang@martignetti.com
Suzi MylottVermont Salessuzim@martignetti.com
Trevor MessineoOff and On Premise, CT River Valleytrevorm@martignetti.com

Office

Behind the scenes, the admin and design work keeps the structure strong to support our sales and management teams.

Allison SinkiewiczAccounting Assistantasinkiewicz@martignetti.com
Annabel HarrisonFront Desk Administratorannieh@martignetti.com
Barbara BundyAccounting Asstbarbarab@martignetti.com
Carla TremblayGraphic and Web Designcarlat@martignetti.com
Cheryl StavreNHSLC Compliancecheryls@martignetti.com
Diane DollardPrograms and Incentivesdianed@martignetti.com
Emily DodgeGraphic Design - Wine Lists and POSemilyd@martignetti.com
Holly LeeAccounts Receivablehlee@martignetti.com
Jennifer SmithOffice Admin and Sales Asstjennifers@martignetti.com
Jim WitheeWarehouse Managerjimw@martignetti.com
Lori NiglExecutive Asstlorin@martignetti.com
Paul MustoITpmusto@martignetti.com
Wanda HoustonPurchasingwhouston@martignetti.com