Team

Management

Our management team continues to build toward the future, supporting our suppliers, our business partners and the community.

D. Dean WilliamsExecutive Vice President, GMdwilliams@martignetti.com
Chris ConradVice President Salescconrad@martignetti.com
George WoodsControllergwoods@martignetti.com
Andrea MarquisAsst Vice President Salesamarquis@martignetti.com
Laura HachezChain and Club Mgrlhachez@martignetti.com
Patrick MurphySpirits Directorpmurphy@martignetti.com
Michelle BouchardOn Premise Manager NNEmabouchard@martignetti.com

Sales

Our sales team works tirelessly to ensure that the very best product to fit your needs is readily available to you.

Aaron MasseCoast Team Leaderamasse@martignetti.com
Adam WilliamsNH Retail Stores Managerawilliams@martignetti.com
Andrew CarboneOff Premise North Country and Lakesacarbone@martignetti.com
Ashley CaseySouth Team Leaderacasey@martignetti.com
Barry ScannelSalesbscannel@martignetti.com
Charles NormandinGrocery Store Sales Specialistcnormandin@martignetti.com
Clint GarrettSalescgarrett@martignetti.com
Colin GogginOn Premise North Country and Lakescgoggin@martignetti.com
Craig PierceFine Wine Portfolio Managercpierce@martignetti.com
Jacob MatthewsMerchandiserjmatthews@martignetti.com
Jean OsborneSales Admin and Supplier Analysisjosborne@martignetti.com
Joseph MoritzMerchandiserjmoritz@martignetti.com
Kevin ClarkeMaine Sales Southkclarke@martignetti.com
Kitty MalloyFine Wine Specialist, Coastkmalloy@martignetti.com
Kristen Van HornStrategic Accounts Specialistkvanhorn@martignetti.com
Lauryn WheelerSaleslwheeler@martignetti.com
Matt PoquetteVermont Spirits Managermpoquette@martignetti.com
Michael BrandtME Chain Acct Specialistmbrandt@martignetti.com
Mike SmallMaine Sales Northmsmall@martignetti.com
Norm LesmerisesMerchandisernlesmerises@martignetti.com
Rob KarstedtFine Wine and Spirit Specialistrkarstedt@martignetti.com
Sean GerrishSalessgerrish@martignetti.com
Suzi MylottVermont Salessmylott@martignetti.com
Trevor MessineoOff and On Premise, CT River Valleytmessineo@martignetti.com

Office

Behind the scenes, the admin and design work keeps the structure strong to support our sales and management teams.

Allison SinkiewiczAccounting Assistantasinkiewicz@martignetti.com
Annabel HarrisonFront Desk Administratoraharrison@martignetti.com
Barbara BundyAccounting Asstbbundy@martignetti.com
Carla TremblayGraphic and Web Designctremblay@martignetti.com
Cheryl StavreNHSLC Compliancecstavre@martignetti.com
Diane DollardPrograms and Incentivesddollard@martignetti.com
Emily DodgeGraphic Design - Wine Lists and POSedodge@martignetti.com
Holly LeeAccounts Receivablehlee@martignetti.com
Jennifer SmithSales Admin, Logistics Liaisonjsmith@martignetti.com
Jim WitheeWarehouse Managerjwithee@martignetti.com
Lori NiglExecutive Asstlnigl@martignetti.com
Paul MustoITpmusto@martignetti.com
Wanda HoustonPurchasingwhouston@martignetti.com